relopvision.blogg.se

Video editor in windows 10 photos app
Video editor in windows 10 photos app









video editor in windows 10 photos app

In any event, something goes wrong frequently enough that I’ve almost come to expect it as a consequence of using Photos. It all adds a bit of mystery! Why can’t I just automatically save the edited photo as a new file? Why do I have to “save a copy” and then hunt down the duplicate? Why can a multi-megabyte Excel spreadsheet save automatically to the cloud, but Photos can’t? Why can I connect my smartphone to OneDrive, automatically upload the photos in the background…then wait minutes for Photos to connect to the cloud and find them? It’s all part of the fun. Somewhere between opening a file, editing it, and then saving the edited photo, Photos will simply hang or crash, forcing you to restart the editing process all over again. Within Windows 11, the app crashes even more frequently, for a variety of reasons. Like any app, Photos crashed occasionally within Windows 10-in Photos’ case, after editing a photo and then trying to save it. The new thumbnails feature seems to be working as expected, too, even when pulling down thumbnails from the OneDrive cloud.)

video editor in windows 10 photos app video editor in windows 10 photos app

10, 2022): Though I’m not absolutely impressed with the update to Photos that rolled out in January 2022 (why would you get rid of the “spot fix” tool?!) I think I can say that the app is significantly more stable.











Video editor in windows 10 photos app